rehabilitation – short testimonial – wham bam

“Hi Tim , thanks for sending your book , I did recieve it . It will take me some time to read the whole thing though I like what I’ve read so far . I like your descriptive drama mixed with humour , IE – Vermont , the green mountain , brown river state . BTW , did you spend time in Burlington ?  Are you familiar with famous mystery novelist James Ellroy / The Black Dahlia /LA Confidential ? I had known him in 1988 when he was just starting out , and he was a recovering alcoholic . Your writing reminds me of his ” wham blam slam ” style that made him very popular . Keep up the good work ! -Mike-“

Leave a Reply

